Maze Runner by James Dashner

 

 I really liked this book because it was action packed, and the main character does not have his memory so it made me want to continue reading to see if he ever gets his memory back.I enjoyed this book a lot, and I want to continue reading the other books in the series. Overall I believe that this is a great book and that everyone should both read and watch the movie. My brother brought this book from his school library and it seemed really interesting so after him, I picked it up and started reading it. I kept on reading this book because I wanted to find out if the characters would survive and if the main character would get back his lost memories. I would give it to my friends, because they enjoy books that are action packed and have some mystery to them.

Reviewed by Oleon

Published by

Greydreamer

I'm a daydreamer, book worm, foodie, geek, and apprentice oboeist.