Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

https://i0.wp.com/images2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20091007051514/thehungergames/images/7/76/Catching_Fire.jpgSummary: This book Catching Fire is a second book of Hunger Game. With the all odds Katniss faced, she has won the Hunger Game with Peter Mellark and returns to District 12 with him. On the day of Victory Tour, President Snow visits Katniss and tells her he is angry because she was breaking the rule of hunger game at the end and showed the rebellion against the Capital. Later President Snow announces that for 75th anniversary Hunger Game, previous victors are forced to compete each other and Katniss and Peter faces into many difficulties.

Why I picked it up: I read the first book “Hunger Game” and I wanted to know what happens to Katniss and Peter after the game.

Why I kept reading it: I kept reading this book because I liked how the story goes on.

Who would I give it to next: My friends or people who likes to read adventures and actions.

Reviewed by Aiko K.

