Cryer’s Cross by Lisa McMann

Summary: Cryers Cross, a small town in Montana, has a big secret. One they are willing to hide at the cost of anything.

Why I picked it up: Had a very eerie feel to the cover. Coupled with the old worn down school desk on it I knew this was one book I couldn’t pass up.

Why I kept reading it: This book makes you want to keep reading.  As well as when I started to near the end it was practically impossible to set the book down.

Who would I give it to next: Anyone that likes a horror/thriller books.

Reviewed by Shawn P.

Leave a Reply

